Live Cricket Scores - Today Match Prediction

Watch: Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts And Nevis Patriots Live Streaming, Live Scores

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts And Nevis Patriots Live Streaming, live cricket commentary and scores updates. Amazon Warriors vs Patriots live cricket streaming and match updates. Patriots vs Amazon Warriors who will win, live match updates and cricket streaming official links.

CPL 2017 is already on its way and now we are scheduled to witness the second match of the tournament between Guyana Amazon Warriors and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. Both teams will be looking forward to win this one and have a blasting start to the tournament. Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots live streaming will be available from 11:00 local time and 15:00 GMT.

Match Details:

  • Event: Caribbean Premier League 2017
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts And Nevis Patriots
  • Time: 11:00 local | 15:00 GMT
  • Date: 5th August
  • Venue: Lauderhill

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts And Nevis Patriots Live Streaming

Every time these two sides have come up against each other in their last 5 games, it was Amazon Warriors to seal a win. But that might change this time around as St Kitts and Nevis really have a strong squad this time around. So, we’ll have to wait and watch who comes out as victorious this time around.


Guyana Amazon Warriors Strengths

Amazon warriors will have a new captain in Martin Guptill who himself gives some real strength to the team’s batting line up top. Besides, they have Babar Azam in their ranks who is a rising star from Pakistan. Some other big names for them include Jason Mohammed, Shimron Hetmeyer and Chadwick Walton.

On the bowling front they would want to see something special from Sohail Tanvir and Ryad Emrit. Besides, they have Chris Lynn and Rashid Khan to strengthen their bowling attack as well.

St Kitts And Nevis Patriots Strengths

Patriots have some good signings for this season starting from Chris Gayle who lead the last year’s CPL winners. Besides, their batting order will find its strength in Mohammad Hafeez, Ewin Lewis, Kieran Powell, and Jonathan Carter.

As for their bowling, they will be depending on Pakistan’s recent star Hasan Ali who helped them through their Champions Trophy title win. Other than that, they have Chris Morris, Tabraiz Shamsi and Sheldon Cottrell to brag about.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sportsfaya © 2017 Frontier Theme