Live Cricket Scores - Today Match Prediction

India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction, Who Will Win – Dec 22 2017

India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 astrological prediction, who will win the match to be played at Indore. Sri Vs Ind T20 toss predictions according to cricket experts and pitch condition. You can watch Sri Lanka Vs India T20 2nd match today online.

Match Details:

  • Event: T20 Series 2017
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: India Vs Sri Lanka
  • Time: 19:00 Local| 13:30 GMT
  • Venue: Indore

India Vs Sri Lanka Today Match Prediction

India will win.

Losing their first T20 against India in a humiliating manner, Sri Lanka will now be looking forward to a thumping reply as they meet the same opponent at Indore for the 2nd T20. Sri Lanka will really need to work hard if they have to win this one after a demoralizing defeat in the first game.

Who Will Win? India Will Win This Match
Astrological Prediction India Will Win This Match
Toss Prediction Sri Lanka Could Ball First
Cricket Expert Prediction Indians Are Stronger Contestant @ Home

India Vs Sri Lanka Today Match Prediction

INdia Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction

Our India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 today match prediction says that it will be India to win the second game as well and seal the series win at home. However, if Sri Lankans manage to pull the darts perfectly then they still stand a chance to keep the series alive. But it will be 80-20 in favor of Indians.

Indian captain Rohit Sharma failed in the first T20 after a series of amazing performances in the ODIs and will now be looking forward to give another solid reply with the bat. KL Rahul anchored the innings in the first game with 61 runs from only 48 balls and will be expected to play a key part in the next game as well. Quick fire 39 and 32 from Dhoni and Pandey helped India post a winning total on the board as they went on to score 180 in the end. So, they have a great combo overall and would like to capitalize on that.

Pandya and Chahal rattled the opposition with their amazing bowling spells picking and 3and 4 wickets respectively. Yadav picked a couple while Unadkat picked one as well.

Sri Lanka would expect their openers to give them a solid start in the next game as both Tharanga and Dickwella got starts but couldn’t really capitalize on them in the first game. Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Perera and Dananjaya have all performed in the past and if they manage to put together a fighting effort then India will definitely feel the heat in the middle.

On the bowling front, they’d expect Dananjaya, Chameera and Fernando to strike at the right time to give them a chance in the next game.

India Team Squad Official

Rohit Sharma (capt), K L Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Basil Thampi, and Jaydev Unadkat

Sri Lanka Team Squad Official 

Thisara Perera (capt), Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Janith Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Niroshan Dickwella, Asela Gunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Chaturanga de Silva, Sachith Pathirana, Dananjaya De Silva, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishwa Fernando, Dusmantha Chameera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sportsfaya © 2017 Frontier Theme