Live Cricket Scores - Today Match Prediction

CPL T20 TV Channels List Broadcasting Live Streaming on TV 2017

Watch Caribbean Premier League T20 2017 Live streaming on TV. TV Channels broadcasting CPLT20 Live on TV in India, Pakistan, UK, West Indies, USA and Europe.  

With only a few days left in the start of yet another cricket extravaganza of the year, cricket fans are getting crazy about Caribbean Premier League 2017. In last few years, CPL has rose to new heights of its popularity. More and more big names from around the world are joining the CPL franchises and fans are getting overly interested and excited about this cricket league.

Talking about the CPL T20, everything has already been set up and it’s just the matter of days before we’ll be able to get the tournament matches live. Players from around the world have already started to join their respective franchises and the schedule has already been out. But what’s most important for the cricket fans is the CPL T20 TV channels list and the broadcasters that will be bringing the matches live on their TV screens. Primarily, the tournament is broadcasted in different Caribbean islands and there are some broadcasters from different countries of the world as well that broadcast the matches live for their cricket fans.

TV Channels Broadcasting Caribbean Premier League 2017

Talking about the TV channels that will be bringing all the action live to the cricket fanatics, here we have listed all the major TV networks that will broadcast CPL T20 2017 live in different parts of the world. Please take a look.

  • United Kingdom
  • Cricket fans in the UK will be able to watch the CPL T20 matches live on BT Sport.
  • New Zealand
  • The Kiwi cricket fans can watch their favorite players live in the CPL T20 on Sommet Sports.
  • Australia
  • Fox Sports will be broadcasting the matches live in Australia.
  • Pakistan
  • Cricket fans in Pakistan can watch the matches of CPL T20 live on PTV Sports.
  • India
  • In India, it will be Sony Six holds the rights of broadcasting CPL T20 live matches for the Indian fans.
  • Barbados
  • In Barbados, cricket fans can watch the matches live on Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation.
  • Trinidad
  • Cricket lovers in Trinidad will be able to catch everything live on Caribbean Communications Network and TV 6.
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Caribbean Broadcast Network will also be televising CPL T20 matches live here as well.
  • Bermuda
  • In Bermuda, it will be Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation to televise Caribbean Premier League.
  • Anguilla
  • In Anguilla, the matches will go live on Caribbean Cable Communications.
  • Nevis
  • Caribbean Cable Networks takes the responsibility of televising Caribbean Premier League live in Nevis.
  • Guyana
  • In Guyana, it’s going to be National Communications Network to bring the action live to the cricket fans.
  • Dominica

Cricket fans in Dominica can watch the CPL T20 2017 matches live on Marpin 2K4 and SAT Telecoms.

St. Kitts

Cricket fans here can watch the matches live through ZIZ Broadcasting Corporation.

St. Lucia

T20 cricket fans from St. Lucia can support their players by watching the matches live on Helen Television System and St. Lucia CableVision.

With such wide coverage of CPL T20 2017, it’s really going to be really exciting couple of months for the cricket fans. No matter who wins it this time around, Cricket remains to be the unarguable source of entertainment from crazy cricket fanatics.

Updated: August 2, 2017 — 10:05 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sportsfaya © 2017 Frontier Theme