Live Cricket Scores - Today Match Prediction

CCL T10 Blast Time Table – Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Schedule Official

CCL T10 2017 time table. Celebrity Cricket League 2017 schedule and time officially announced for two-day even named as CCL T10 Blast. The complete schedule of CCL t10 blast 2017 is mentioned and available.

If you have been waiting for all your bollywood stars on the cricket field since last time they appeared in the CCL T20 League, it’s time that you get to see them in action once more. However, the format will be different this time around as the Celebrity Cricket League takes the form of latest T10 format now. We all witnessed how entertaining T10 cricket can be with the recently concluded T10 League and we’re sure that it’s going to be even more entertaining when the popular celebrities of Bollywood will take the field with their pads on. Celebrity Cricket has already seen great success in shorter format and it is now ready to reach new heights of popularity with shortest format of the game all set to take over.

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Schedule

Celebrity Cricket League or CCL T10 2017 is going to be a very short tournament with only a handful of games scheduled to be played in the league. The entire league will be played over 2 days only. The celebrity cricket league 2017 is scheduled to begin on 24th of December and will end on 25th of December.

CCL T10 Schedule For 24th December 2017

There will be a total of four matches played on 24th of December 2017. The first match will be played between Bengal Tigers and Chennai Rhinos. The second match of the day will be played between Kerala Strikers and Karnataka Bulldozers. The third match is scheduled between Telugu Warriors and Bengal Tigers. And the fourth match will be played between Mumbai Heroes and Kerala Strikers. This will end the first day of the tournament.

On 25th of December, there will be only 3 games played that will also include the Final. The first match of the day will be between Mumbai Heroes and Karnataka Bulldozers. The second match of the day will be played between Telugu Warriors and Chennai Rhinos. In the end it will be the Final that is scheduled to be played at 8:30 pm on 25th of the month.

Updated: December 23, 2017 — 11:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sportsfaya © 2017 Frontier Theme