Live Cricket Scores - Today Match Prediction

Bangladesh Team Squad Official For Tri-Nation Series 2017

Bangladesh team squad for Tri-Nation series 2017 officially announced. List of Bangladesh team players/members for Tri-Nation series 2017. Bang live cricket streaming of all concerned matches will be available here time by time.

Bangladesh are up against New Zealand and Ireland in the tri-nation series 2017. They are considering this a chance to prepare their players for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. With that in mind, the board has announced a big squad for the tournament with 22 players featuring on the list.

Bangladesh Team Squad Tri-Nation 2017

  1. Tamim Iqbal
  2. Soumya Sarkar
  3. Sabbir Rahman
  4. Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)
  5. Shakib Al Hasan
  6. Mahmudullah
  7. Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
  8. Sunzamul Islam
  9. Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  10. Rubel Hossain
  11. Mustafizur Rahman

Bangladesh are playing under the captaincy of Mashrafe Mortaza who has been their successful captain in recent times. Ever since his comeback in the side as a captain he has not just been performing well as a player but has also helped his side get some great victories.

Batting Strengths

In the batting department, Bangladesh will be relying on some of the most flamboyant players they have in their squad with the likes of Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim and Sabbir Rahman. Tamim has been in great form and is amongst runs and will play a key role in the success of Bangladesh in the tri-nation series. A lot of focus will also be on Shakib Al Hasan and Mahmudullah as the Bangladeshis take on the other sides in the tournament.

Bowling Strengths

In the bowling department, Bangladesh have to depend on their captain a lot. Besides, Mehedi Hasan has been their go-to spinner for quite some time now and he is very much capable of providing breakthroughs in almost any conditions. He and Shakib together can really test the opponent batsmen. In pace bowling department, Mustafizur Rehman and Rubel Hussain can also challenge the opponents as well.

Updated: May 19, 2017 — 1:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sportsfaya © 2017 Frontier Theme